Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia - Where History Meets Opportunity

Toll Free: 1.877.522.1110

Phone: 902.532.2043

Contact Information

Street Address

285 St. George Street,
Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia

Mailing Address

Box 310, Annapolis Royal
Nova Scotia B0S 1A0

General e-mail

admin@annapolisroyal.com

Hours

Monday to Friday
8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Toll Free: (877) 522-1110
Phone: (902) 532-2043
Fax: (902) 532-7443


Council:

Mayor

Bill MacDonald
(902) 955-1605
mayor@annapolisroyal.com

Deputy Mayor

Pat Power
(902) 532-7807
patpower@annapolisroyal.com

Councillors

Holly Sanford
(902) 532-2070
hsanford@annapolisroyal.com

John Kinsella
(902) 532-7149
jkinsella@annapolisroyal.com

Owen Elliot
(902) 532-5254
oelliot@annapolisroyal.com

Administration:

Gregory Barr, Chief Administrative Officer
Office: (902) 532-3146
cao@annapolisroyal.com

Melony Robinson, Director of Finance
Office: (902) 532-3147
finance@annapolisroyal.com

Amy MacManus, Executive Assistant
Office: (902) 532-2043
admin@annapolisroyal.com

Tanya Mahar, Accounting Clerk
Office: (902) 532-3148
accounting@annapolisroyal.com
Monica Mills (on Maternity leave)

Planning Services:

Sandi Millett-Campbell
Community Development Coordinator
Office: (902) 532-3145
phmc@annapolisroyal.com

Alfred Doucet
Building / Fire Inspections
Office: (902) 245-6776

Public Works:

For all water turn ons/offs and final meter readings, please call (902) 532-3148 or (902) 532-2043.

Kevin McLean, Supervisor
Office: (902) 532-5192
works@annapolisroyal.com

Police Department:

For all non-emergencies or to call in a crime tip, please call dispatch at 902-532-2427. In case of an emergency, dial 9-1-1.
If you are not comfortable with sending a crime tip to the Annapolis Royal Police Department, but you have information you wish to alert the authorities about, please contact Crime Stoppers at 1-800-222-8477(T.I.P.S.) or online at http://crimestoppers.ns.ca/online-tips/.

PJ Burton McNeil, Chief
arpd.mcneil@annapolisroyal.com

Nicole Campbell, Constable
arpd.ncampbell@annapolisroyal.com

Greg Morrell, Constable
arpd.morrell@annapolisroyal.com

Cliff Thompson, Constable
arpd.thompson@annapolisroyal.com

Jonathan Theriault, Constable
arpd.theriault@annapolisroyal.com

Recreation:

Noah Scanlan, Active Living Coordinator
Office: (902) 955-1205
alc@annapolisroyal.com

Fire Department:

Malcolm Francis, Chief
Office (902) 532-5833
Emergencies 911

Animal Control:

(902) 532-2043

Waste Management:

Valley Waste Regional Management
1-877-927-8300

Share Button